(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just me, Being me :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

About myself... hmmm this may seem like rambling.. and it pretty much is. I am a musician, but not your typical musician. I am making my life about my music and figuring out how I can use it to help others. Ultimately I am striving to become a Musical Therapist. I tend to get into trouble if I'm given too much down time, so I work a lot. I have two puppies that are my world, and I am incredibly close to my parents. I am a sucker for infomercials and bad reality tv. I tend to be very determined and loyal, but I never let people walk all over me. I was brought up to be independent and an adult, so that's what I am. I have had my fair share of struggles. I am adopted, I lost my fiance two years ago, and I lost my best friend six years ago. I won't say that I'm completely unbroken, but my scars definitely make me unique. In all this terrible aftermath, I have pretty much learned that I am not the type of person to just lie down and let life run over me. I may sit down for a nap every once in a while, but I always get back up. I am a fighter, through and through. What I'm looking for is simply defined and yet incredibly difficult to find. I am looking for a man who is willing to be a man and not act like a whiny woman or a little boy who doesn't understand what being a real man is. I am looking for a man who is willing to be my best friend first, my lover second, and my companion forever. I am looking for a man who balances me out, calms me down, and makes me laugh until I cry. I'm looking for the guy who will turn into my best friend. And it's not impossible, I've done it once. I'm determined to find that same kind of love again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral