(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

*** Does anyone want to find True Love? ***

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

*** Doesn't anyone Believe in True Love anymore? Well I DO...I Know it Exist I Know its out there,...I Know YOU are out there..that Perfect ONE for Me.. The One I will Truly Be In Love with. If YOU Believe in Love the same way I Do.. then continue Reading otherwise Stop Here. *** Who am I ? I am a warm, loving, affectionate person who is committed and loyal to only one woman. I am looking for a sweet, honest loving person that does not play games and truly cares about people. I want to find a special lady. Someone that makes me feel butterflies all day when we are apart. Someone I cant stop thinking about that makes me walk around wuth a stupid grin all day. Someone to share my life with. I want a serious real relationship with a kind and compassionate woman who will also be my best friend and companion. I am Loving, Fun, Sweet Honest Smart and Simple. I am Spontaneous and I love to do unplanned last minute activities, but most of the time I am just happy being at home as long as I am with my Sweet Heart. I am very Affectionate and I love to COMMUNICATE in real time about Everything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any