PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smarter than the average bear!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The strong, silent type . . . but not to silent. I enjoy music, movies, sports, and great friendships. I am honest, loyal, and I really care what people think about me. I'm not really into the club scene, and it is about time to find someone that really understands me. I really enjoy going to concerts, and I'm always listening to music whenever possible. I have been like that since I can remember. I love watching football (just wasn't good enough to continue playing) and I hate to miss a Cardinals game, even when they are terrible. I am inspired being outdoors, although it's unfortunate that I don't get the opportunity to go as much as I would like. I have a job that makes me really enjoy going to work, I have been at this for 10 years and I am confident in what I do. I can see myself doing this for the next 20 years as well. I have a unique sense of humor, and I find it fun to tease the people that I really like and respect. I have 2 older sisters who have helped shape who I am. I realized many years ago the three of us are all very different people and they have given me the appreciation for things that I am good at, as well as the ability to truly appreciate what other people do well. I am looking for someone who has the same interests as I do, likes to go to concerts, watch any sport, is in tune with the surroundings, likes to go have a few drinks, but also needs a night on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral