(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is all about good heart

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Am shy by nature, takes me a while to open up to new people, i am fiercely compassionate about my friends/family/loved ones, at times i have a smart-mouth(quick-wit), i am more of an optimistic person than a pessimistic one, i am extremely loyal when it comes to the opposite sex and hope for the same, i am someone who is still trying to find myself but each day the older i get things are becoming clearer. Someone who is smart, goal-oriented, fun, inquisitive, active, compassionate, and has a passion for life! I like to learn something new and would hope to find someone who can teach me as well as learn something new too. I think communication between two people is a necessity to help a relationship run smoothly. Nothing worth doing is easy! In my free time, I try to exercise, read, spend time with family and friends, and just veg out. I do not watch a lot of TV but like to watch movies. I am happy going to a dive bar or just staying home, depending on my mood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any