(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a soul mate and a best friend in life.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »











Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

So,...about me....I have an amazing boy, 20 years schooling We do a lot of fun things together, and of course he his a huge part of my life. I am a very positive person, and quite social in nature, easy to smile. I enjoy casual conversation and would be considered a "cup half full" kind of guy, eternal optimist. I guess if I had to use some words to describe myself they would be funny, positive, kind, ambitious, confident, and honest. I Love to be active when I can, something as simple as a walk down by the river, hitting the slopes, going for a bike ride, playing some tennis.....anything outdoors is nice! I enjoy a good book as well from time to time. As far as music goes, my taste leans towards alternative and modern rock/pop. As much as I love Calgary, I could definitely see myself living somewhere much warmer one day....I'm thinking California is probably near the top of the list.I have a terrific job and an outstanding life. Having said that, it would be great to meet a companion to enjoy life's adventures with!... someone who is a complement to my life. While I am definitely seeking a relationship, I am happy to take my time and let things unfold naturally....and I have no desire to settle. I also understand that sometimes it comes down to timing, plain and simple.I love to go out for dinners, weekend getaways, golfing in the summer and skiing in the winter. Travel is always something I'm looking to do more of. The south of France or the Greek islands are both near the top of my list. My last trip was Turks and Caicos in the Caribbean, and it was outstanding.Some of the things I like would include beach vacations (and travel in general), coffee in the morning, spending time with my kids!, dining out, skiing, great music, smiling, great conversation, the stars at night, golfing, bike rides, sleeping in, hanging on the couch with a great movie, squash, laughing, sunny weather, great friends, swimming in a lake, tennis, and down to earth people!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral