(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet, Sexy, and Sensational...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Ok well... About me. I'm an AZ native born and raised. Yeah I know there aren't many of us around. And yes I'm black, now that's really rare. Well anyways. I'm looking for someone to date and possibly have a relationship out of it. I'm a down to Earth kind if girl. I like the simpler things in life, but don't get me wrong...I do also like the finer things too. I want someone who is intelligent, humorous, caring, family oriented, and well rounded. I'm an educator and I love what I do. I would like to help change the world for the better, and by educating our children that will be the first step in the right direction. Don't be scared. I don't do drama and I'm not into crazy. How would you know if we connect without an actual conversation or meeting? If you look at my profile, please drop a note... I don't bite. It's all up to you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral