(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wish big, dream great

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I grew up in a small town in Washington and moved to Arizona nine years ago to attend college. I enjoy being out with friends and meeting new people. I would describe myself as an honest, patient and drama free individual. Although I can sometimes be stubborn, I’m generally laid back and always up for new adventures. I’m a CPA by day and work for Starwood Hotels and Resorts. I know there are some negative stereotypes about accountants, but I can assure you that I am athletic and socially competent. However, I’m a bit of a neat freak and nerdy at times:) One of the more defining features that sets me apart is my high standards that I set for myself. I work very hard to accomplish my goals and have achieved a high level of success. I also have experienced a lot of failures and have come to know and accept my weaknesses (i.e. spelling, comma usage, creative writing). I am looking for someone who has a good degree of energy, enthusiasm and self-efficacy. Someone that wants a relationship, rather than needs one to feel personally fulfilled. Someone that can compliment my weaknesses and give me that edge to strive for new things. A few of my favorite things: Working out, my motorcycle, the discovery channel, traveling, my kindle, people watching, team trivia, witty comedies, architecture and design, movies, softball and chapstick.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral