PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcoantonio Jimenez

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im looking for funloving activities with somone?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a mild-manerd person, Im simpleminded, and very easygoing, I love four-play, and sex, I like to communicate, I love understanding and I love reason. I am trying to work out circumstantioal conflicts in my life that have to do with legal activities that Im apart of. I would like to find some poeple in the past to try to work things out, and I am trying to find a better life, or the life I once had in being productive and making my own ends meet. I am very outgoing, friendly, and loving. I love many activities, but I somehow find myself in some kind of confinement of unknown means. I have Ideas but, I need more resources to make more things happen for myself, so I can be who I want to be and what I should be. I need to be let be. I love and respect myself and everyone else, I am open-minded, and open-hearted aswell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any