PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Spirited nightstar seeks a man with a great laugh, warm eyes.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am passionate about family, friends, work, and play. I believe a sense of humor can get you through anything. I am seeking a man with a great laugh, and warm eyes who will never say, "I'm too old to try that." A man with integrity compassion, a sense of adventure, and a young heart. Nightstar because I seem to shine the brightest then. I work as a Supervisor in Crisis Response. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie. But I do know how to relax. I love to travel - spent a month in Italy recently and would go back. I have lots of other dream destinations and hope to have more time for that soon. I love movies of most types and could hang out in a bookstore for hours. Love baseball and baseball movies. Do enjoy my TV escapes. I love to cook, especially for friends. Favorite music depends on the moment; everything from Springsteen and Strait to YoYo Ma and Chris Issak. Different moods, different music. I have been single for awhile and learned alot. I am not interested in changing or fixing anyone. I want someone I can like,appreciate for who he is right now. I don't need a man to complete me just one to enhance the great life I have now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral