(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Onika Walker

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sexy, ambitious, and definitely a woman with her own mind....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm originally from Guyana, South America and have lived in the U.S since February of 1999. So far I love some of my experiences and embrace most of the culture here. I originally resided in Washington, DC upon my arrival and have lived in a few Boroughs in NY and now reside in the very hot Phoenix, AZ, which I hate. I am a single mother to a very intelligent and outgoing 5 year old boy. I am a Junior at ASU with a focus on Sociology and will later pursue my Masters in Social Work with ambitions to further my education to become a LCSW and eventually own my own private practice as a therapist. I currently work with at risk teenage mothers in a group home setting as a Behavioral Health Technician. This is a rewarding choice for me because I get to really impact a life and love to see people succeed. I have plans to embark on a serious period of traveling. I would love to visit different countries and experience new cultures and of course the food :-). I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, spiritual but not obsessed with religion. Someone who is definitely respectful, educated, family oriented, loves to travel or have intentions to in the future. I can't stress enough how much honesty and respect means to me. To build an intimate and successful relationship it takes trust and therefore, it cannot be built on lies. If you're an outgoing, adventurous, loving, person, who enjoys nights on the couch watching movies, or a night out on the town, or just spending time with family then you're my kind of guy. I'm very open minded but please no weirdos. I like different personalities and embrace originality. There is so much more that I'm looking for in a person and I can't list them all here so for the time being let's make the most out of this online experience. ~Peace...Be Free~ Onika

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral