(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's connect!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am warm and vivacious person. I have an outgoing personality and I'm very social. I am a glass is half full girl;very positive. I enjoy being active and being outdoors as much as possible. I am affectionate and enjoy holding hands and sneaking in kisses whenever possible. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show their emotions and is affectionate as well. I like being spontaneous and find that's usually when I have the most fun. Don't get me wrong, I also like to have a plan. I'm an animal lover and have been known to chase down stray dogs in the middle of summer to get them to a shelter or to find their owners. I love live football games and also enjoy a good game on TV or a sports bar. I like to have fun and laugh. A good sense of humor is really important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral