PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Darlene

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the right guy...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a average woman, working trying to make it in this world. Sometimes it is easy, sometimes not. I am not perfect, but I seem to learn from my mistakes. I am always thinking of new ways to better myself. I am trying to get my life together after my husband died 2 years ago. I am learning to accept it and am moving on! I like Nascar,crosswords,reading magazines, going out to eat, a occassional drink and dance, cooking, sitting around watching movies at home, going places I have never been before, cuddling, back massages,gardening darts, bingo, internet and internet gaming. I also like the outdoors alot. I like to camp, hike, swim and BBQ, and mountains and lakes and just walk around outside and admire the nature and sights. I like Rock n' roll and country and western music. I love cats. I like dogs also but I really like cats. I would like to have someone that would like my company and that would like to do things with me. Someone that can accept me as I am and support me on things and be honest does not play games. I would like to meet someone that knows how to treat a woman right. I would like to be friends first and see if we could develop into a lasting relationship, but if not just someone, a friend to heck around with. Someone that does not abuse drugs or alcohol alot.Someone that can give good back massages.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any