(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to share baseball season and the post season with.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I place a high value on the quality versus the quantity of relationships. Also, I place a high value on loyalty and truthfulness. I am a big believer in being a good listener and having a good sense of humor, especially the ability to laugh at one's self. I enjoy baseball, golf, live theater, gardening and reading, especially anything by Ken Follett. Travel is big interest and I would love to go to Puerto Vallarta, the Bahamas and Tuscany. I've even entertained the idea of going skydiving just to say I had done it. What I am looking for (and not necessarily in this order) is some one with an even temperment, a good listener, up on current events, financially secure, likes baseball and golf, is socially interested in people, is handy and likes to do projects together, has a stron belief position but is not overly opinionated, has a good valie set, someone who I can like and respect, is not macho and has a good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral