(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hopeless Romantic, Loving, Easy going, Kind at heart and above all a very Honest woman. looking for that special someone.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am Mary as you may know,am a cool headed woman seeking a trusted man for a lasting relationship.I really would want to know you better for a relationship.More facts about me will be disclosed to you as soon as we get acquainted.Friend,I would like to be with a serious, honest, caring and a decent man, the person I could share my life and create a strong family with, based on compatibility, kindness, love, understanding and tenderness.But in my own view, the most important thing for me is love,people can’t create a family without that greatfeeling.I have much love and tenderness in my heart, but there is no person near me I can give it to.I would like to find that special person and be happy with him together and forever.A distant relationship will not heart as far us two hearts are connected.I have no ulterior motives, I just want the opportunity to see the otherside of the world through your eyes, share anecdotes, exchange ideas, spark some provocative intellectual interaction, relieve my loneliness, provide an occasional diversion from the rigors of my present plight and any other positive outcomes that you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any