(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for freinds... looking for a life partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts







in her own words...

I have three doggies who are my babies, a poodle, a biscon frise rescued from the pound and a p/t lab-ridgeback that I found on the street over 10 years ago and 9 puppies 2 weeks later. So if I am in the car with you expect me to stop and pick up a dog if it is lose. I have been living in Phoenix for 15 yrs now and can't seem to meet any gay women but then again I don't know where to go to find them other then bars and I don't go there. I am not looking to be your F buddy, now am I looking for a one night stand. Am considering moving to FL or someplace back east, but not sure as of now, so meeting people in those areas are a plus actually an area would be considered* Am a big Dark Shadows Fan-hopefully you know this old tv show :) My biggest dream was to go to college and I finally did (and right b4 I turned 50 ) graduated in 2006 with a BA in Psy and a BA in Women's Studies, Summa Cum Laude :) I love to learn new things and yes I even love homework* Since I graduated I have taken Russian 101 and loved it. Now my next biggest dream is to share the rest of my life with someone special. I am femme and love femmes. ing to attract someone who loves to stay home and I am not your typical femme even though I will always dress like one. I can change a thermostat and ceramic tiled my bedroom floor, but don't ask me to do anything in the backyard. I am hoping to attract someone who loves to stay home and watch tv and cuddle but also loves to go out and explore new places. I love the beach and hate thehate the desert, and right now I live in the desert. LOL Originally from Philly so that should tell you I am an upfront kind of person, and and yes I talk fast* Oh, and my hair color could change by the time we meet so if you only like a certain hair color I am not your girl* oh and if you want someone to cook for you - forget it - I hate cooking. I love a good cook and will gladly clean up after her :) Blessed Be, Namaste*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any