PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denitsa

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligent, emotional, sensitive, sexual

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am a multilayered, complex and intuitive person. Adventure and risks are in my nature. Sometimes I find it difficult to come with all these ideas and thoughts that I have in my head. My brain works non stop and analyses any person and situation. I feel happy and complete when there are opportunities for me to develop new skills, gain knowledge and meet interesting people. I enjoy being surrounded by people with passion for life, hedonists, optimists and people who enjoy debating on variety of topics. I am looking for a man who wants to live his life like there is no tomorrow..I want a person who has goals but is not super ambitious and focused on his professional life. I would like someone who is willing to take on spontaneous trip to secluded destination and enjoy drinking red wine, as well as champagne. I am looking for a multilayered person like me with strong character and passion for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree