(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fill my empty soul kind-hearted!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Most friends would describe me as energetic, happy, hardworking, adventurous, positive, generous, independent, loyal and broad-minded yet a traditional conservative. Family and friends are always a priority. I enjoy walking, golfing and serving on several boards and non-profits. I’ve traveled around the world, but more vistas await me. Love all kinds of music (Mel Torme’ fan). Live theatre and performances are a real treat. As the song goes “These are a few of my favorite things”: Sharing Christmas cheer, tranquil autumn days, children’s laughter, church chimes, cocktail hour around cabin campfire, aroma of fresh baked bread, skinny-dipping, playing Gin (cards), St. Patrick’s Day, Sunday mornings, Washington Apple Martini’s and sunrise on the back yard lake. Water must be my element as I’m most comfortable around any body of water. I’m truly blessed with great genes, health, friends and an awesome daughter.Please have a positive personality and a wide sense of humor. Everyone has some drama, but if you thrive on drama, please pass me by. I know this profile is thin, but I would rather discuss things and let you make a choice based on talking with me versus these dreadfully painful boxes. I want to learn more about you from you, not from your page here..Everyday things make me happy and I love to travel and I adore the museum of science and industry and enjoy going whenever I'm in a new city.I want someone that has my back and i have his.We can start off as a friends to see if we have the necessary chemistry and connections to make through.I hope you get the hint before you contact me...I hope to have piqued at least a little of your interest. I'm looking for the right lady to share in this wonderful life. You love to laugh even at yourself and enjoy the beauty of this country. I am seeking lady who has a good understanding of herself. I am seeking friendship first with the possibility of it developing into a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any