(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I like someone who can have a nd go time and be relaxed... spends time with me and by themself and honest. I love my space but love to cuddle and so should he. I love to camp, fish, fix cars, and hang out with my kids. I love to learn new things and love to teach new things. I want a guy who can grow up, listen and doesnt mind crying every now and then even when it comes to sports its okay. I want someone who can trust me and doesn't lie. He has to not be saying negative things beacase uts very hurtful. I would like him to believe in me. Show me that a good time is to enjoy and not be taken like its has to be done. I am always happy and love to give my all when it comes to things. I love to spoil the guy in my life and show him that he is love ( if it gets that far). I don't mind telling him that hey I did have a good time but its not what i am looking for but hey we can hang out again some time. I want a guy who will just bring me flowers just to say I am beautiful. Just to make me smile. I would love to have a guy who will appericate the fact I would just drop him a quick text just to say hi. Just to have him smile and I hope he would do the same for me. I would love a guy who is understanding and will just listen to me vent so we can just eenjoy eachother after that cause I would do the same for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any