(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you come to a fork in the road, take it.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Midwest girl that fell in love with this city. Hello. I am Kim. I have two kiddos that live with me over half the time. I work full time as a nurse at a local hospital and love my job (most days - but who doesn't). I have one cat who is old and VERY fat ... more to love right??? I do love dogs but with my work schedule it just isn't fair to have a dog right now. My last dog was an English Mastiff - prefer big dogs to little but adore all animals. I am a movie buff and will throw out movie quotes for fun. A few fun facts about me: 1) I love Halloween - favorite holiday! 2) I hate feet! 3) I like to do a couple of mud obstacle races a year 4) You will find me doing a hike a couple times a week - if there is a snake I will be the one screaming like a little girl. I am easy going with a quick wit. If you want, say HI and tell me a little about yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral