(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone special

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

At first introduction I'm usually pretty shy, but once I get to know you I open up. I love to laugh, and I want someone who does too. I'm very family oriented and want a guy who is too. I can't wait to someday have kids and be married. I want someone who is kind and loving, fun, adventurous, respectful, and etc. I want someone who is serious about life, but knows how to relax and have fun. I don't want someone who gets jealous easily. I have a lot of guy friends, but I'm faithful to the one I'm with. I want someone who will love to spend time with me, but at the same time won't mind letting me hang out with my girl friends. I'm a 7th Day Adventist and I would like someone who is the same or at least has some of the same views. I'm not preachy whatsoever. I love to travel. It's my favorite thing to do ever! I've been to many places around the world and I plan to expand that list. If there's anything else you want to know, ask me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral