(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

When I was young I always wanted to be somebody. Now I realize I should have been more specific. - Lily Tomin

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am probably looking for what you are - a decent guy with a sense of humor to spend time with and hopefully develop a trusting, supportive, passionate relationship. I approach life with a sense of humor, which often gets me into trouble. But I think it is important to laugh everyday. I am active, I exercise 6-7 days of the week. I love to run, row, bike, cook for friends, drink wine, swim, watch movies, take weekend trips... I have a very funny 13 year old daughter who lives with me half the week. I have a decent job which can be demanding hours-wise some weeks. But I am happy to be employed! I think it would be great to meet a decent guy to spend time with, share some laughs, try some new things and hopefully fall for each other. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any