(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who keeps me smiling

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 25 from the Midwest (Illinois) with no kids came to AZ in fall of 08 and besides the heat that i still haven't gotten use to i love it here. I'm not really sure what im doing on here but some of my good friends thought it would be a good idea apparently they think its time i settle down or at least meet a decent guy. I come from a very big family and i do spend as much time with them as i possibly can because family is very important to me an i would hope you feel the same. I'm more of a home body then a party'er but every now and then i do let some of my co-workers talk me into a girls night out. I've been told im a good cook and baker but i hardly ever do it any more unless its a holiday which is usually my favorite time to cook or special occasion but who knows maybe that could change. I'm a huge fan of sports but hands down basketball has to be my favorite sport and i can stand to watch football but don't really care for it. I like all kinds of music but RB is my fave especially the 90's music. The type of guys i like are CONFIDENT in themselves and knowswhat he wants out of life , he goes for what he wants never takes no as an answer, doesn't mind laughing at his self, all in all i just want a guy who makes me smile even when he's not around me so if that could possible be you then what are you waiting for message me. If you wanna know more just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral