(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets do this

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a Phoenix native, and proud of it. I love everything this city has to offer, especially all the outdoor actives. I love hiking and hitting the trails on my mountain. Taking trips to San Diego is even better. I enjoy long, windy walks by the ocean, or watching all the crazy people on the boardwalk. I once saw a guy with no arms get out of a car he was just driving, and start playing a guitar with his feet on the boardwalk. It was a trip. Outside of a circus, I don't where else would come across something of that nature. Traveling, good food, fitness and my career are my passions. My family and friends are extremely important to me as well. My favorite movie is Pulp Fiction, or maybe Scarface, but I enjoy all types of movies. My favorite actor is Johnny Depp or Robert Downey Jr, my favorite musician is Jay Z, and my favorite food is pizza, the gourmet pizza from LGO, or the Parlor, not Pizza Hut or Peter Piper Pizza, yuck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any