(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to fall in love with, not in lust and not into bed

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I am easy going, honest, and easy to talk to. I love riding bikes, long walks, and just sitting on the couch watching T.V. I enjoy cooking and working around the house. I have been told I am romantic and sensual. Not sure about the sensual though. I love doing things at the spir of the moment. I need to feel close to my partner. I love to touch and be touched. I love giving foot rubs. I need someone who isn't afraid to talk about what they want. I want/need someone who is open both physically and emotionally. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. As I said I enjoy bike rides. Currently doing about 10 miles 3 to 4 days a week. I want to be able to do 30 miles and would like someone who enjoys riding. Flirtaous, funny, smart, and sensual are all good things. I need you to want to be touched. To hold hands in public. This is a big one, to like having your picture taken. Anything else you want to know all you have to do is ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any