PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am 25 years old looking for an honest kick back lady to connect with and hopefully have a long term relationship

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Alright here we go buckle your seat belts and get ready for ...your every day normal single father just riding lifes roller coaster making my own modifications to the track on the way as I go..lol For real this is who I am. I'm a goof, I usually get along with everybody and make the best of every situation. I am looking for an honest loyal caring and appreciative woman, not someone who is going to lie or try to use me. Theres nothing worse than someone who uses anothers love for their advantage. Im a complicated person when it comes to relationships there has to be trust and communication, without it theres no point in continuing wasting eachothers time. I speak whats on my mind and have strong beliefs and morals. I do like to occasionally go to a club with friends and skateboard here and there. I do my own hip hop music and aspire to be a success in life no matter what roadblocks are set before me. SO if you can keep up and want to see if we can connect message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any