(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a happy, honest and active man - the human version of my dog! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for my partner in crime/my male BFF! Someone honest and ready to explore a relationship by getting to know this fun loving, active swaggerlicious lady! -you must be able to "speak cathie" LOL! I have fun with my pictures and don't take myself too seriously in them- so don't judge, just know I am better looking in person (or so I have been told). In my daily life, I like to find humor in most things and while I didn't grow up an athlete, I like to challenge myself to a few athletic events a year. I have a love/hate relationship with running- I enjoy the benefits and feeling of accomplishment after I've ran 3-4 miles (not a distance runner), but have to listen to my booty-shaking music to get me through it! :) I like to learn new things: feng-shuiing my home (on ongoing process), went through yoga teacher training in '04 (but don't teach), Rock N Roll Half Marathon for a challenge and peace and harmony/balance in life! Friends describe me as funny, athletic, sensitive, honest, passionate, silly/goofy, gregarious and caring. Friends and family are very important to me- and my first priority is my 8 year old son who makes me laugh on a daily basis. He is one of the gifts I am grateful for and am most passionate about being a good mother to him. When I'm not playing the role of the mommacita, I like to workout (run, hike, yoga), enjoy the outdoors and BBQ on the patio with good friends and wine. Like almost everyone from Phoenix, I also LOVE the California beaches once or twice a year too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any