(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who makes me laugh and treats me like a lady.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a very sweet and thoughtful girl that wants someone who will respect me and treat me like a lady. I love seeing the joy that a simple, thoughtful act can bring to others and want someone who appreciates me and also wants to get the most out of life. Loyalty and honesty to me are very important attributes in a relationship. I am attracted to someone that is romantic, hard working, someone who will stand by me no matter what. I was brought up with great morals the reason why I value my family very much. I am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating and truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. I want to surround myself with someone who is positive, one who I can learn from. I would love to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. I want a guy with focus and ambition who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get the most out of life. Could you be The One I'm looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral