(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for... I want to be happy! I need you to be a grown up, be self sufficient, have a job, have a vechicle, be respectful, be God fearing, love your momma, but not be living with her! I want zero drama! I don't like to argue. I'm a full believer that there are too many people in this world to be with someone who doesn't truly make you happy. Oh and looks are nice and they may get you in the front door, but what do you have thats going to keep you there? I'm a very realistic girl, not everyones going to like me, and I'm fine with that. Different strokes for different folks, we make the world go 'round! If you would like to go out, have some laughs, and be open to possibilities then hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any