(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything is good and getting better!.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am tough-minded
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Greetings, If you're looking to meet an active, easy going, fun to be with and humorous on. OK, you're still here,good! Let's start with the serious stuff. Although I do believe that humor is one of the essence of life, being serious about serious issues is equally important. For me, that includes taking care of myself both physically and mentally, being true to my friends, family and myself and always doing my best to contribute to society. Whew, that was heavy. Now the lighter side. The things I like to see and do are "all over the map". My likes can best be labeled as eclectic. I tend to gravitate toward the science, Nature, history side of things but truly appreciate and enjoy exploring the world of Art and literature. What makes me the happiest is when I'm outdoors "doing" or "watching". Hike, bike, boat, photography, gardening and camping....maybe.... if there's a motorhome involved. I love the game of golf and it doubles as an enjoyable business tool. When I vacation it usually involves someplace warm and tropical with lots of sand, a warm ocean with waves, coral and colorful fish.....maybe you too?! The exception is an annual week of snow skiing. I travel often for business but still enjoy getting away on my free time. I am a private pilot and like spur-of-the-moment trips. Where do you want to go?? All good music is good, especially live performances. I'm not very good at it but I like to dance. I really enjoy cooking, its like therapy for me. Do you cook? There aren't many things that I don't like to eat and I'm always up for trying new dishes either at home or out. I'm a football and motorsports fan, not a fanatic, and generally enjoy watching most athletic events. That's enough about me for now. The woman that I am looking to meet will be a best friend who will share with me all of the wonders that surround us. A partner in crime (must like to give and receive humor!). I would like her to be independent, intelli

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral