(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life as we know it... Create your own image of me based upon your judges...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am.... Calm , professional, dedicated and fun women to be around... I'm in the point of looking for more stable life, not really a party monster, I'm more homey enjoy going out, some good wine or a drink, but not every single weekend... open for someone that is willing to make me enjoy and wrap me around into new lifestyles or hobbies. Goals in life: Travel, learn more about sports, continue building my career, have my own family. Due to that I have been focused in bulding my career, it's hard for me to take the time to date, but I'm kind of resenting it. Looking for someone with similar characteristics as me: confident, fun, intelligent, career driven, and good looking men who respects himself physically and emotionally, passionate about family principles, and friends. Not looking for Mr. X that due to the fact that they exersice, knows all type of sports, and are really into the latest technology... thats would be it in life... Looking to meet new people and make new friends. Geetting to know and time will tell...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral