(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking for a good gal

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I change my mind easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was recently reading my bio and realized that it needed a lot of work. Writing about yourself is an interesting exercise. You write it, read it back and realize that you don’t know what you’re talking about! This current permutation is closer than the last so let’s see what you think. I’m a 51 year old divorced management executive. I’m a Phoenix native and just haven’t found a good reason to leave here. I have three grown sons that are my pride and joy. I like to laugh and play but I’m serious about my job and know how to work as well. I love anything to do with the outdoors, especially taking the boat to the lake or playing golf. I love to travel and would like to do more of it. My youngest son is a sophomore at the University of Pittsburg and I suspect the travel will have to wait until I stop sending money back there. He’s worth it though. I like to read and I’m learning to dance, sort of. I drink socially but have definitely learned my limits in that regard. I’m physically active and love to work out. I think I am emotionally evolved. I’m not afraid to laugh or cry. I’m a one woman guy and when I find her, this page will be coming down. I’m looking for a person I can share my thoughts with. She will need to be in decent shape because I like to go and she will need to keep up. I’m looking for a gal that is happy with a night on the town or being held on the couch watching movies. This person will need to be comfortable in the kitchen because I love to cook and I will want some help! I like intelligent conversation and a good sense of humor because I love to joke and play. I’m affectionate so if you don’t like to be touched, you probably won’t want to contact me. If we don’t get a chance to talk, I hope you find what you are looking for either here or somewhere else. We all deserve love. All the best

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral