(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for a life partner,someone who is patient ,loving and kind.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very takative person.I have grown to love life and the people in it.But I have been taken advantage of enough.I am very careful to let someone in.But I am loyal,trueful and loving.I would like to meet someone who is fairly good looking.Has a optomistic look at life.Is very friendly.and understanding of others flaws.Some one who love laughter.Very easy going.I have not ever been treated as someone who is taken care of,but used as the one doing the taking care of .I don't mind ,in fact I love treating my man good.Just not taken advantage of wanting to just sleep with me.I also end up with man who have financially taken advantage.I would love for the first time as a single lady,to be taken care of.Phycially and someone who likes to be the man and treat me well, especially financially.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any