(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh, Im goofy and fun, but know when to be serious. I am a lady but Im not afraid to get my hands dirty. I take life in strides. I just want to find someone who can have fun with me, laugh at my jokes, and is just as caring as I am. Honesty, trust, respect, and communication - in my opinion are key to a successful relationship. Im a hopeless romantic, although it seems more "hopeless" then actually romantic. I refuse to believe chivalry is dead, but I also know that this is 2011 not 1950. Im motivated, Im on a path and can't wait to see what I come across on my journey. I love anything and everything outdoors, I like to stay active. Im new here, and this is my last resort when it comes to meeting people. Dating in general is a fairly new to me, so it makes this online dating experience a foreign concept. I feel that friendship is the foundation to any type of relationship. Im not a hermit, but living in this new place has kept me cooped up too here it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any