(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets see where we could be if we press fast forward

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 25 years old, I would consider myself some what of an old soul. Im currently in school for Psychology and Spanish, and very driven on accomplishing my goals. Im looking for a man that is loving, caring, affectionate, and knows what he is looking for in a women. He will appreciate the simple things in life and not indulge his ego at the expense of his soul. I was mostly raised in Mesa, Arizona, and Dallas, Texas. I also lived in Atlanta, Ga for 3 years, and I can appreciate Southern Hospitalty! I love to cook, it is an extreme passion of mine. I love trying new recipies on request!! I do have one child, I do not have drama with her father, nor am I looking for a father for her. However, do understand that if you are not willing to be a positive male FIGURE, then you can keep it moving. Im not looking for hook ups. I spend most of my free time with my daughter and my friends. Everyone loves to come over, eat the meals I make, have a few drinks, listen to music and swim. Im not very big on going out to clubs, but it is ok on occasion. I would love to meet someone who loves to travel, go camping, hiking, and help me explore outdoor activities, that will be new for me!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any