(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Creative, Intelligent, Caring, Honest, Loves Animals.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've been on and off online dating since moving to Phoenix just over 3 years ago. I've meet some good ones (and some very bad ones) on here, but I still have yet to fine the one. I can honestly say that I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for, as I am a very divers person. However, I know one thing for sure, I want someone to make me smile and laugh. In all honesty, I will admit my major downfall, and that is if someone close to me is down, they will eventually pull me down with them. I need someone who is happy and not a pessimist. Someone with optimism, yet realistic. I'm pretty independent, but it would be nice to be taken care of some times. I need a man with goals and ambition. Stress and drama free. And financially stable is a must; whether you make a little or a lot, just live within your means. I'm looking to meet someone fun and outdoorsy, yet also intelligent and caring. Someone who can talk and have a real conversation, who can make me laugh and smile, who can be adventurous and know how to have fun. Is there such a thing as a nerdy adventurous guy? :) I'm very laid back and low maintenance, but also pretty busy. I work full time, go to school, and work part time as a volunteer. I work hard to be the best I can. I love animals. I only have 2 dogs and 2 ferrets for now. I did a lot of volunteering at zoos, animal shelters, etc. growing up. Now I just like to take the pets home. I'm working towards becoming an Equine Veterinarian. I hope to finish my science prerequisites in the next year. With that said, I barely have time to clean up after my pets, let alone someone else. I'm also slightly OCD, so my own house drives me nuts most of the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral