(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do you have my glass slipper?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not really loving the online dating scene...just waiting for the right man to come along so I can get off of here. There must be some secret or trick to being good at this because so far...not so good. Still here and still hopeful! Me, just an average girl with a great attitude and a big heart. Daughter is in college so my soccer mom hat is in retirement. Ready to start this new chapter in my life and waiting for my own prince charming to come along. I am in a good place in my my job and am generally happy with all aspects except that little bit of emptiness that just the "right one" can fill. I love all sports. Thank heavens football has started...the Dbacks are winning...Harvick is leading the this time of year! I work for the best golf management company on earth. A tough day at the course is still better than most days anywhere else. I live to cook, entertain, watch movies, camp, hike...and...and...the list goes on. If you think you might have just the right glass slipper for me, please stop and say hello. I won't turn into a pumpkin at midnight - promise!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any