(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm 47% cool. 53% dork.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing girl who likes to laugh. I love my job and have an amazing group of friends. I don't take life too seriously and I try to take advantage of all it has to offer. I have two little boys that live with me part time. WHO... (proud parent moment) I think, are pretty cool. I love music, so I attend several shows a year. Born and raised in Arizona, I'm always excited to experience new things in my home state. I'm practical yet impulsive. I dance while I clean. I want a man who makes me laugh. Who is driven by the future. Who cares about how he looks without the need to spend money on labels. A man that loves a new adventure along with finding happiness in the day to day. Someone who is excited for me to cook for them(No fear. This girl can cook!!) and open to trying new foods. A guy who likes to hold hands, exchange witty banter, and tends to see the brighter side of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any