(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Friend and Great Partner for Life

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an professional person who is intelligent, humorous, athletic, and versatile. I enjoy a wide range of activities and interests. Those include sports, weight training, hiking, biking, cooking, movies, plays, concerts, and travel. I lead a healthy lifestyle and work hard on a daily basis to maintain my health. I am good natured, kind, and giving. I am looking for that special someone in my life - To love, respect, and be my life partner. She will be attractive, fun, honest, sincere, and we enjoy some of the same interests. She is looking for a serious relationship and a life partner also. She is family oriented and enjoys the art of compromise. She enjoys exercise and the outdoors. She is spontaneous and enjoys doing lots of things.She must be slender or athletic and believes in using exercise and healthy eating as a way to maintain a quality life, and has a life extension strategy. She is fun to be with and dipolomatic, intelligent and likes to participate in all aspects of our relationship. She is a true partner and friend and we both know that we have each others backs. I look forward to sharing lots of adventures with the one I am looking for. My life to date has been very adventurous and I hope it to continue that way. One thing I do know and that is I have been lucky enough to have someone look after me and I know that will continue. Come and find me..... I'm right here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree