(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love my dog more than any human, so good luck :-)

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Lauren. I'm a huge nerd and I am very passionate about the things I love. I am not what you would call outdoorsy, though I am completely open to it and I think I would enjoy it if the opportunity arose. Lately, I've been kind of a home body. I get hooked on TV shows and have to watch all episodes Netflix back to back (Doctor Who is one of those). It's definitely my weakness. I have a dog named Dexter (after the show) and he is everything to me. I enjoy dive bars with shuffleboard, darts, etc... and I'm very competitive. Trivia is just about my favorite thing ever. My goal in life is to be on Jeopardy! I can be very serious about some things, but overall, I am fun loving and love traveling. I am a big Dodgers fan, having grown up in LA (but i hate the lakers). I also love gymnastics so I'm super stoked for the olympics. I love Steve Martin, the Muppets, SNL (yes even when it's bad and ALL the seasons, starting from the first), my dog, cooking, British TV, lakes, and so much more. I want someone who has it together and knows what they want out of life. Someone who is confident and independent, but wants a partner to experience life with. Somewhat nerdy is always good as well. I want someone to play Trivial Pursuit and watch Doctor Who with (Dexter, The Walking Dead, Luther and Homeland also works). I want someone who knows when to be serious, but overall is fun and loves life. I like manners, punctuality and a working knowledge of the English language.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any