(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

All things are possible.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

IMy life has been one big adventure after another. People have told me I should write a book! Something to talk about when we meet! I moved to Phoenix 5 years ago from South Lake Tahoe. I love my family and my friends. I have 2 grown children, one lives here and the other in San Rafael, CA. I had them at home with a midwife. We love spending time together, we share our love of music and our love of life. I love going to the Rainbow Gathering, haven't been in a while. I am a junkie for Genesis, Peter Gabriel, and David Bowie ever since I was around 15 years old. As well as The Avett Brothers, Incredible String Band, and Bob Dylan. Looking for the one who I can share my love of all types of music with. I have been sober for 16 years. Meetings and the program of AA are a part of my life. Life is just amazing today! Alot of people say they are social drinkers, well what exactly does that mean? Alot of my friends drink, but they are not alcoholic. I would prefer not to take the chance with a "social drinker" Praise God for sobriety Season tickets to ASU Gammage theatre is my idea of the perfect gift. I absolutely love the movies, be it at home or in the theatre. Not too big into bloody, hack them up movies. What am I looking for....I would prefer for you to choose based on what I have said about myself. I would say tho, a little quirky, not too concerned with what other think when we are "acting and doing" outside the box. A youthful attitude since I can be very goofy and silly at times. I would like you to be happy in your work so you are not aways depressed about it. I love my work! Not willing to do alot of baggage. Do you know who you are? Are you happy, joyous, and free? Are you willing to work through the rough times? Life is just too short to be miserable all the time. May seem like alot to ask, but this is my life and I do want to share it with an amazing person. Let's enjoy this wonderful life!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree