PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sheryl

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must Love to touch,kiss&intimacy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a High energy, no drama young lady in the prime of my life, I have strong self beliefs and integrity, I am a strong believer that we design our own destiny and choose our own paths. I am originally from Park City, Utah, where I was a Ski Instructor in the Winter and a White Water Rafting Guide in the summer, traveled a lot until my travels brought me to Phoenix Arizona, where since nothing has captured my soul as much as this Desert. I am looking for A tall man with a High sense of self and xxx drive. I feel we are all responsible for where we are and where we are going. I am looking for a same like individual who has the time and energy for an active relationship. I look to my partner as my best friend and someone who always has my back. and is ready for any adventure life might have to offer. high moral values and integrity are my core foundations and beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral