(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

“If you do things well, do them better. Be daring, be first, be different, be just.”

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Arizona 7 years ago from Wisconsin. I have enjoyed the change of climate and experiencing another part of the country. These past few years I have been working towards my graduate degree. This has occupied a large portion of my time (understatement). I figured that it is time to branch out and see what is out there! While I doubt that anyone could adequately describe themselves in a few short paragraphs I will try to provide the cliff notes version ;) I think in order to get a better understanding of a person it is helpful to know a little bit about their family. My immediate family is very close-knit and I consider myself extremely lucky to have their unconditional support. I have a younger sister and brother (16 year age gap). I am still convinced that my mother is super-human. I have no idea how she accomplishes what she does in a day! My father is a typical Italian man- large booming voice, deep laugh, and charismatic personality. A few things you should know about me: Upbeat and optimistic- While everyone has their moments, I think life is too short to dwell on the negative. I want a partner with a similar mentality. Love the arts- museums, ballet, theater … you name it! I want someone that will share or at least humor this infatuation ;) Love to travel- I think that each location I have been to has deepened my understanding and appreciation of different cultures. Vegetarian (If you want to be technical I am actually a pescetarian - i.e., I eat fish)- At the age of 15 I decided that I wanted to make a change…11 years later I have stuck with it. I do not mind, however, if the person I am with does not share this lifestyle. I have maintained it for health and ethical reasons. Independent -While I love spending time with someone, it is also important that we enjoy activities separately from time to time. I'll grab dinner with a girl friend and you can catch a sporting game (if your into that) with the guys. What am I looking for in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral