(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"And though she be but little, she is fierce." -William Shakespeare

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 24 and moved across the country back in July for a job opportunity. I'm currently a first-year teacher working in a middle school. Sometimes I love my job, and some days I fantasize about flipping a table & walking out the door. I've always wanted to be a teacher, but I'm also entertaining the idea of going back to school and getting a degree in Early Childhood Education/Business so I can open my own daycare. Moving across the country wasn't as terrifying as I thought it would be. I cut a lot of ties when I left the east coast, but I've kept in touch with the people who matter so it's not a big loss. The weather took some getting used to, but overall, I love living out here. I plan on travelling through more of the state once I get the time. I'm outdoorsy only in the sense that I like drinking on patios, balconies, beaches, etc. In a lot of ways, I'm a typical Philly person: loud, opinionated, stubborn, and sometimes obnoxious. Please don't let that scare you off. I'm also honest, intelligent, well-spoken, compassionate, silly, and laid-back. I don't take myself too seriously. My friends describe me as an "old soul" and that's probably true; I'm definitely a romantic at heart (weird, right?) I love tailgating and going to Phillies games, baking, learning to cook, dancing around my apartment like a goof, singing [badly] in the car, exploring new places, and spending time with people I care about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any