(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know the pieces fit

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm Lisa. I am a registered nurse and I've been doing that going on 9 years. I have a 7 year old daughter who lives with me except on the days I work. My social life is limited but I usually have one night a week of freedom. I am financially secure and independent. I am looking for someone to spend some spare time with and have fun. Not take care of my kid and I. I am not looking to "hook up" and I'm not really looking to make more friends. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me. I'm not looking to chase anyone and play games. If you are still not over your ex wife/girlfriend please don't use me to try to get over her. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I moved out here almost 6 years ago. Sometimes I still have a hard time believing I live in Arizona. I am very affectionate and very open with my feelings. I have a very twisted sense of humor and the combination of being from NY and being a nurse leave very little off limit topics. I like traveling yet I don't do enough of it aside from a few trips to Cali ever year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral