PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just moved to Arizona and trying to meet new people. Looking for a good time!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I just moved out to Arizona from Lincoln, Nebraska about 2 months ago. I dont know a lot of people here so I thought this would be a good chance to meet new people and see what this site has to offer. I love to go out and meet new people and try new things, and I like to think I'm a ball of fun! I am very outgoing and dependable. I'm a Midwest girl with good morals and intentions. I am a very loving person and care for everyone around me. I like to do nice things for people because it makes me feel good. I don't really ever get mad or in a bad mood and try to have a good attitude about everything. My family and friends are very important to me! I like to stay active and try to work out every day. I'm looking for someone who loves to have a good time and is funny. Someone who I can be myself around and we can crack jokes together. I'd like someone to be my best friend and someone who will be honest and trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral