(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

What are the chances of a girl like you....and a guy like me...??? ;)

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth girl who likes to have fun. Keep the drama away from me! I can't wipe the smile off my face...ever! I love laughing until my belly hurts, going out to eat, working out, meeting new people, going to movies, concerts, Shark Week (ok I had to put that since it's on this week!) I'm a happy-go-lucky kind of gal looking to find a happy-go-lucky kind of guy! I have big dreams and want someone to share them with. I'm always up for a new adventure and love trying anything out at least once. I have been traveling a lot more these days than I ever have before and love every minute of it! I love being social and people watching, but I'm also totally ok with staying in, eating pizza and watching movies all night! I also just joined a Fantasy Football team...and I have NO CLUE what I'm this will be a fun season for me! Wish me luck! :) I enjoy doing Crossfit and working out. I'm a very active girl...always have been...played soccer in college, so it's what I'm used to! I'm looking for a guy who loves working out and cares about their health and body like I do. I have a puppy that I'm obsessed with...his name is Cooper and he's a boxer. He's crazy hyper and makes me laugh every day. Love of my life! I have an identical twin sister who lives here in if you see someone that looks like could very possibly be her! Her name is Lauren...we are NOT feel free to say hi to her too if you see her out! But we're usually together anyway! She's my best friend and I can always count on her to be my wingman...whether it be to see a movie, go shopping, or going out! I also have a younger sister and brother who live in Missouri still with my parents. I am super close with my family and miss them like crazy! now...what am I looking for in a guy??...I'm sick of all the games...I want a guy who's motivated and has their priorities straight...and who has a good job. I want someone that makes me laugh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree