(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are looking for a true partner to share the joys of life, I am the one for you.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an active person, with a good sense of humor, and wide variety of interests. I can be spontaneous, but I also likes to make plans. I have one daughter who is a college volleyball coach back east, so I travel there to see her team play in the Fall (when the trees are ablaze with color). I am fortunate to have an amazing, active Father who lives in Mesa; a sister and brother in law in Superstition Mountain and my best friend and her husband living in Mesa. I grew up in Chicago, have lived in Peoria (Illinois), Tucson, San Francisco and the last 22 years here in Phoenix. I spent 30 years in the Office Furniture industry in Sales Management and as a Manufacturers Rep. I just really enjoy life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any