(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is water... this is water.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Linda. I graduated college and moved to Phoenix in 2010. You can learn a lot about me when you learn how I spend my time. Work: I really like the work I do, but have to spend a lot of time at work outside of the "9-5" hours for games, events, etc. Exercise: After work and on weekends, I always make time for exercise. I love the classes at the gym because they push me further than I would push myself on a treadmill. Don't worry, you don't have to go to Zumba with me! Family/Friends: My parents live in San Diego, my sister lives in New York, and my best friends from college are spread out all over the US. It takes a lot of time and money to bridge those gaps in geography, but I am willing to spend gas money and airfare in order to stay connected. Most of my friends in Arizona are my co-workers, and I've gotten close to a few of them. We usually get drinks together downtown or go to clubs in Old Town Scottsdale. Books: Now that I'm out of school and working so much, I struggle to satisfy my curious nature. I must keep learning. Lately, I've been reading a lot of classic American fiction. NPR: NPR's hushed radio voices actually wake me up in the morning. I appreciate the daily updates on current events. And I NEVER miss StoryCorps on Friday mornings! Saturdays, I listen to Car Talk, All Things Considered, and This American Life while walking in my neighborhood or running errands. Church: I like to go to church on Sunday evenings for the uplifting music and message. I'm looking for a man to share my new life in Phoenix with. I need him to be serious, gentlemanly, internally motivated to be successful, talkative, open to some travel, and encouraging of my professional endeavors. But in the end, he needs to make me laugh because I know I will make him laugh. So let's get lunch or drinks some time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral