PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sierra

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"You've never looked into my eyes but don't you wanna know what the dark and the wild and the different know"

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a preschool teachers' assistant, a restaurant supervisor, and a nursing student. I'm kind of a workaholic but its all in efforts to save up for school. I start my RN program in two years and plan to be a NICU nurse. Nursing is all I've ever wanted to do but working with children is a natural calling of mine and I am lucky to have the opportunity to do both. I'm from CA but have lived in Arizona most of my life. I spend most of my vacations visiting family in Lake Arrowhead or on the beach. My friends say I'm the only 'true bisexual' they've met, I prefer not to label my sexuality, I'm open minded and don't factor gender into my attraction in others. I would love to meet a great girl but even through match I haven't had much luck. I'm loud and outspoken and very confident. I've worked extremely hard to get where I am today and can honestly say I'm happy with who I am and where I'm headed in life. In women I look for someone close to my age, in school and not super clingy. In men I look for a little older, tall and in school or has finished college. Also a man who is comfortable with my sexuality, who can accept and not be offended when I catch him checking out a girl and inform him there's an even cuter one to his left ha. In both I'm looking for confidence but not cocky. Someone who can't wait to get me home but doesn't need me at their side constantly. If you're looking for a trophy girl I'm not it. I like to have fun and and am not known to jump into anything quickly. I'm not opposed to getting into a serious relationship but I'll be taking time. I'm sure I've left out something important email me and I'm sure we'll figure it out =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral