(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

The best things in life aren't things

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not gonna lie, I saw the commercial one too many got me curious and kind of excited...fill out a profile online and maybe I'll meet the love of my life?! Or at the very least I'll go on a couple bad dates and have some really interesting stories! haha Well I guess we'll see cause here I am :) I am a 25 year old single mom with a beautiful baby boy. He is such a blessing in my life, so I am definitely looking for someone that loves children and can appreciate the joy and innocence they bring to the world. I never would've ever thought that I'd be in the position of having a child without a husband or partner to share it with but one of the most important things I've learned over the last year is that life is full of so many twists and turns and things do not always go as planned...I've learned to embrace that as one of the wonderful things about never know where the next day might lead you and what might be the next defining moment in your life! I'm very spontaneous and will try pretty much anything at least once! I love being active...snowboarding, dirt biking (motorcross), yoga, wakeboarding, surfing, jetskiing, white water rafting(basically any water sport!) are some of my favorites. I am a girlie girl but can be low maintenance and just hang with the guys. I adapt to my surroundings :) I am also passionate about children and I love volunteering. Call me weird but I think that would be a fun date...getting out there and doing something for a good cause together! I also love to laugh (I know, no kidding, who doesn't??) and going to see comedians perform live is one of my favorite things to do! Tell me you love Pablo Francisco and we'll get along great! ;) I've lived a very interesting and crazy life at times and feel like I've been through a lot for someone my age. The bar/club scene just isn't for me anymore. I worked in the nightlife industry for several years and It's not that I don't enjoy going out, it's just

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral